3 DAY QUOTE CHALLENGE: Day 3

It’s my 3 days quote challenge finally on its last post. I think I broke the rules by not following it. By same reason from day 2. Anyway, I always believe that it is better to do it than not at all…

Let’s roll the dice 

Meenakshi Sethi,  thanks a lot for this opportunity of quotes challenge even I blows it up. 
Here is the rules:
1.Thank the person who nominated you. 

2. Post a quote for three consecutive days.
3. Nominate three new bloggers each day. Inform them about it.

My Last Quote(s) is all about, Killing your darlings, I guess, talks about it.

~

~

~

Leave a Reply

